Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.10.0.3686
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 09, 2020 - 13:33 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 09, 2020 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.10.0.3686 to all hosted sites. A minimal downtime is expected and users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://community.shotgunsoftware.com/t/8-10-release-notes/7208

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 5 h
UTC - Monday, March 9, 1000
AEDT - Monday, March 9, 2100
JST - Monday, March 9, 1900
IST - Monday, March 9, 1530
BST - Monday, March 9, 1000
EDT - Monday, March 9, 0600
PDT - Monday, March 9, 0300
Posted Mar 06, 2020 - 23:45 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.