Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.0.2.1
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_2_1
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 21, 2019 - 15:40 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 21, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.0.2.1 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_2_1

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 5 h
UTC Monday Jan 21th, 1100
AEST Monday Jan 21th, 2200
JST Monday Jan 21th, 2000
CST Monday Jan 21th, 1900
IST Monday Jan 21th, 1630
BST Monday Jan 21th, 1100
EDT Monday Jan 21th, 0600
PDT Monday Jan 21th, 0300
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 18, 2019 - 20:36 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.