Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.4.2.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users may need to log back into their Shotgun accounts.
Release notes are available here:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025649873-8-4-Release-Notes#8_4_2_0
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 06, 2019 - 15:24 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 06, 2019 - 10:01 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.4.2.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025649873-8-4-Release-Notes#8_4_2_0

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 5 h
UTC: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 10:00
AEDT: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 21:00
JST: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 19:00
CST: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 18:00
IST: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 15:30
GMT: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 10:00
EDT: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 06:00
PDT: Tuesday, Aug 6th, 03:00
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 05, 2019 - 17:23 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.