Downtime - All hosted sites - Database Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 02, 2019 - 14:14 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 02, 2019 - 14:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing routine maintenance on our database servers. All hosted sites will be unreachable for a few minutes during the maintenance window.

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 1 hour
Downtime: 2 minutes
UTC Sunday June 2nd, 1400
AEST Monday June 3rd, 0000
JST Sunday June 2nd, 2300
CST Sunday June 2nd, 2200
IST Sunday June 2nd, 1930
BST Sunday June 2nd, 1500
EDT Sunday June 2nd, 1000
PDT Sunday June 2nd, 0700
Posted 3 months ago. May 28, 2019 - 15:31 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.