Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.15.0.4906
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 13:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 12:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.15.0.4906 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://community.shotgunsoftware.com/t/8-15-release-notes/9345

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 1 h
UTC - Tuesday, July 21, 1200
AEST - Tuesday, July 21, 2200
JST - Tuesday, July 21, 2100
IST - Tuesday, July 21, 1730
BST - Tuesday, July 21, 1300
EDT - Tuesday, July 21, 0800
PDT - Tuesday, July 21, 0500
Posted Jul 20, 2020 - 17:59 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.