Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.0.3.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_3_0
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 28, 2019 - 16:06 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 28, 2019 - 11:01 UTC
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 25, 2019 - 19:40 UTC
Scheduled
.We will be deploying Shotgun 8.0.3.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users will need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_3_0

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 5 h
UTC Monday Jan 28th, 1100
AEST Monday Jan 28th, 2200
JST Monday Jan 28th, 2000
CST Monday Jan 28th, 1900
IST Monday Jan 28th, 1630
BST Monday Jan 28th, 1100
EDT Monday Jan 28th, 0600
PDT Monday Jan 28th, 0300
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 25, 2019 - 19:39 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.