Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.0.0.0 – Possible short downtime (1 minute or less)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533-8-0-Release-Notes
NOTE: Some sites were not updated to 8.0.0.0. We will soon deploy a hotpatch to fix this situation. This deployment will be announced, as usual.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 21:46 UTC
Update
We are extending the maintenance window to 22:00 UTC. Sorry for the disturbance. Note that some new features won't be available until the end of the maintenance window.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 18:40 UTC
Update
The deployment has resumed. It should be completed at 20:00 GMT.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 17:11 UTC
Update
The deployment will resumed soon. The deployment should take 3 hours starting now.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 15:40 UTC
Update
The deployment is currently on hold. We are investigating a problem. Thanks.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 12:11 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 11:01 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.0.0.0 to all hosted sites. A possible downtime is expected (1 minute or less). Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 6 h
UTC Tuesday Dec 4th, 1100
AEST Tuesday Dec 4th, 2200
JST Tuesday Dec 4th, 2000
CST Tuesday Dec 4th, 1900
IST Tuesday Dec 4th, 1630
BST Tuesday Dec 4th, 1100
EDT Tuesday Dec 4th, 0600
PDT Tuesday Dec 4th, 0300
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 03, 2018 - 20:28 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.