Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.1.0.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016376154
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 16:38 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.1.0.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users will need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016376154

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 5 h
UTC Tuesday Feb 12th, 1100
AEST Tuesday Feb 12th, 2200
JST Tuesday Feb 12th, 2000
CST Tuesday Feb 12th, 1900
IST Tuesday Feb 12th, 1630
BST Tuesday Feb 12th, 1100
EDT Tuesday Feb 12th, 0600
PDT Tuesday Feb 12th, 0300
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 11, 2019 - 20:26 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.