Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.2.2.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users may need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360019938194-8-2-Release-Notes#8_2_2_0
Posted 5 months ago. May 01, 2019 - 14:48 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. May 01, 2019 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.2.2.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360019938194#8_2_2_0

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 6 h
UTC: Wednesday, May 1st, 10:00
AEDT: Wednesday, May 1st, 21:00
JST: Wednesday, May 1st, 19:00
CST: Wednesday, May 1st, 18:00
IST: Wednesday, May 1st, 15:30
GMT: Wednesday, May 1st, 10:00
EDT: Wednesday, May 1st, 06:00
PDT: Wednesday, May 1st, 03:00
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 30, 2019 - 20:19 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.