Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.3.1.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users may need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022579474-8-3-Release-Notes#8_3_1_0
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 04, 2019 - 19:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 04, 2019 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.3.1.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022579474-8-3-Release-Notes#8_3_1_0

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 8 h
UTC: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 10:00
AEDT: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 21:00
JST: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 19:00
CST: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 18:00
IST: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 15:30
GMT: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 10:00
EDT: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 06:00
PDT: Tuesday, Jun 4th, 03:00
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 03, 2019 - 23:21 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.