Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.3.0.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users may need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022579474-8-3-Release-Notes
Posted 3 months ago. May 21, 2019 - 18:49 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 21, 2019 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.3.0.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users may need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Please see the Release Notes for further information:
https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022579474-8-3-Release-Notes

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 6 hours
UTC: Tuesday, May 21st, 10:00
AEDT: Tuesday, May 21st, 21:00
JST: Tuesday, May 21st, 19:00
CST: Tuesday, May 21st, 18:00
IST: Tuesday, May 21st, 15:30
GMT: Tuesday, May 21st, 10:00
EDT: Tuesday, May 21st, 06:00
PDT: Tuesday, May 21st, 03:00
Posted 3 months ago. May 20, 2019 - 20:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.