Upgrade - All Hosted Sites: 8.0.2.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_2_0
Posted about 1 month ago. Jan 16, 2019 - 15:32 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jan 15, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying Shotgun 8.0.2.0 to all hosted sites. No downtime is expected, but users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Note that this deployment will be staggered over multiple waves. All sites will have been updated by January 16th 17:00 UTC.

Please see the Release Notes for further information: Available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533#8_0_2_0


Detailed Schedule
Duration: 30 h
UTC Tuesday Jan 15th, 1100
AEST Tuesday Jan 15th, 2200
JST Tuesday Jan 15th, 2000
CST Tuesday Jan 15th, 1900
IST Tuesday Jan 15th, 1630
BST Tuesday Jan 15th, 1100
EDT Tuesday Jan 15th, 0600
PDT Tuesday Jan 15th, 0300
Posted about 1 month ago. Jan 14, 2019 - 19:52 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.