Upgrade - Remaining Hosted Sites to 8.0
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Shotgun Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Some users will need to log back into their Shotgun account. Release notes are available here: https://support.shotgunsoftware.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012169533-8-0-Release-Notes
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 06, 2018 - 12:26 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 06, 2018 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be deploying only on the remaining sites. A possible downtime is expected (1 minute or less). Users will need to log back into their Shotgun account.

Detailed Schedule
Duration: 3 h
UTC Thursday Dec 6th, 1100
AEST Thursday Dec 6th, 2200
JST Thursday Dec 6th, 2000
CST Thursday Dec 6th, 1900
IST Thursday Dec 6th, 1630
BST Thursday Dec 6th, 1100
EDT Thursday Dec 6th, 0600
PDT Thursday Dec 6th, 0300
Posted about 2 months ago. Dec 05, 2018 - 21:03 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Shotgun.